Skip to main content

AntonianCollege Preparatory High School

Main Menu Toggle
Search

Events

  • Oct 6 Tue
  • Oct 7 Wed
  • Oct 17 Sat
    • Antonian's Heritage Gala 6 PM 11 PM (Omni San Antonio Hotel at the Colonnade, 9821 Colonnade Blvd, San Antonio, TX 78230, USA)
      • Events
  • Oct 18 Sun
    • Homecoming Spirit Week 10/18/2020 10/24/2020 (Antonian College Preparatory High School, 6425 West Ave, San Antonio, TX 78213, USA)
      • Events
  • Oct 19 Mon
    • Homecoming Spirit Week 10/18/2020 10/24/2020 (Antonian College Preparatory High School, 6425 West Ave, San Antonio, TX 78213, USA)
      • Events
  • Oct 20 Tue
    • Homecoming Spirit Week 10/18/2020 10/24/2020 (Antonian College Preparatory High School, 6425 West Ave, San Antonio, TX 78213, USA)
      • Events
  • Oct 21 Wed
    • Homecoming Spirit Week 10/18/2020 10/24/2020 (Antonian College Preparatory High School, 6425 West Ave, San Antonio, TX 78213, USA)
      • Events
  • Oct 22 Thu
    • Homecoming Spirit Week 10/18/2020 10/24/2020 (Antonian College Preparatory High School, 6425 West Ave, San Antonio, TX 78213, USA)
      • Events
  • Oct 23 Fri
    • Homecoming Spirit Week 10/18/2020 10/24/2020 (Antonian College Preparatory High School, 6425 West Ave, San Antonio, TX 78213, USA)
      • Events
  • Oct 24 Sat
  • Oct 27 Tue
  • Oct 29 Thu
Loading...