Capital Campaign

Our Faith, Our Future, Our Time Capital Campaign

Line Process Capital Campaign
Learn More About Our Campaign

The “Our Faith, Our Future, Our Time” Capital Campaign is about more than physical structures. It is about creating new opportunities for students to build confidence, develop leadership skills, expand their knowledge, and challenge ideas — all made possible by the dedication and hard work that will take place in these new buildings. With your generous contribution, present and future Antonian students will be better prepared academically, athletically, socially, and spiritually — for college and beyond.

Our Faith

In 1964, Antonian was built to serve a capacity of 500 young men. Today, the school enjoys a student body of nearly 750 young men and women. The Antonian experience, in all its diverse expressions, helps our students put their faith and love into action each day. Since 1964, we have offered the young people of San Antonio an education in the Catholic tradition. Our ultimate goal has always been to help form young men and women into the people that God is calling them to be – people with courage to lead and passion to serve. 

Our Future

Our vision is to be the finest educational institution that collaborates with parents in their responsibility to educate and form their children’s character, faith, and desire to provide service to others. With this vision, the Antonian Council, along with over one-hundred parents, friends, and alumni developed a strategic plan for our campus focusing on spirituality, academics, athletics, and extracurricular activities.

The “Our Faith, Our Future, Our Time” Capital Campaign will fund the foundation for our vision. We call on you, the Antonian family, to reflect upon those that gave not of their excess, but out of sacrifice.

Parents, alumni, students, coaches, and teachers created Antonian’s future, sometimes with a dollar in hand and other times with just a prayer. Our time is now to honor those who came before us so that current and future students might enjoy the fruits of their labor. Your generosity today will solidify our future, just as previous giving solidified our present.

Our Time

Over the last several years, Antonian’s growth has made it the largest Catholic high school in the Archdiocese of San Antonio with an enrollment of nearly 750 students. This growth is exciting, as it challenges us to identify ways to better serve our Antonian Community.

If we are to continue to serve our growing student body, we must also build new facilities that will allow them to learn and succeed at an even higher level. If nothing is done, the evolving and ever-growing educational needs of our students will begin to outpace the ability of the school to remain competitive and meet our promise of excellence.

The “Our Faith, Our Future, Our Time” Capital Campaign unites our efforts to raise $7.5 million to add the necessary facilities and endowment funding for our students to maximize their talents in Academics, Athletics, and Fine Arts.

Thank you to all of our alumni donors. Your generosity will continue to impact the present and future students of Antonian.

1968 Deborah and Peter Lynch

1968 Charles J. Kainer

1968 Charles D. Whitehead

1968 William M. Fecci

1968 Charles Klein

1968 Nick Pantuso

1968 Richard  P. Martinez

1968 Glenn Madere

1968 Ronald Toon

1968 Steve A. Scecina

1968 John D. Montfort

1968 Mark Emmert

1968 Henry Amen III

1969 David Leal

1969 Steven McBrearty

1969 Bobby Douglass

1969 John Halet

1970 David Weynand

1970 Edward Gregory Przybyszewski

1970 Gerald Marroquin

1970 James Joseph Baehr

1970 Ruben Placido Lozano

1970 Henry Hank McDonnell

1970 Steve A. Mikulas

1970 Fr. Michael Garcia

1970 Brian James Daniels

1970 Jerome Steward Range

1970 John Wright

1970 William B. Brendel

1970 Stewart Mike Frenzel

1970 Robert Rodriguez

1970 Albert Frank Vizza

1970 Richard Mecke

1970 Bruce Schwall

1970 Richard Lochte, MD

1970 Kerry John Odom

1970 Edward F. Torres

1970 Nat H. Hardy

1970 Kerry Marty O'Connell

1970 Joseph Dennis Burkholder

1970 Harry Carey Ferrell, III

1970 Kenneth L. Ware

1970 Louie J. Hymel

1970 John Doug Perkins

*1970 Dr. William Hinchey 

1970 Doug Perkins

1970 Jose Gerardo Aguilar 

1970 George Andrew Casseb 

1970 Richard Adolph Cordova Jr 

1970 Arturo Garcia Gutierrez Jr 

1970 Gordon Burton Halsey II 

1970 David Martin Kinler 

1970 Tony William Kinsel 

1970 Carl Anthony Kissling 

1970 Patrick Van Lochausen 

1970 James Patrick Palmer 

1970 Hugo Natal Sanchez 

1970 David Allen Sandera 

1970 James William Sneed 

1970 Paul Douglas Stark 

1970 Robert Louis Tomaino 

1970 David King Vorpahl 

1971 Martin Polka

1972 Richard Teal

1972 Donald Volz

1972 John Stewart

1972 Don Monaco

1973 Robert Valdez

1973 Ray Valdez

1973 Larry Monaco

1973 Douglas Deffenbaugh

1974 Charlie Schuchardt

1975 Mark Morkovsky

1975 David Dannemiller

1976 Rudy Carrola

1976 Peter Valenzuela

1976 David Thomas Biasiolli

1976 Joseph Kissling

1976 Keith Kondoff

1976 James Emmett Sullivan, Jr.

1976 Mario Rodriguez

1976 Xavier (Jay) Gutierrez

1976 Mario Jorge Mendiola

1976 A.B. Cruz, III 

1976 Terry Kemmy

1976 Dr. Joseph D. Diaz

1976 Henry Valdespino

1976 Mike Rendon

1976 Victor Estrada

1976 Phil Tschoepe

1977 Henry Ruben Munoz III

1977 Raymond Midkiff

1977 Richard Rendon

1977 Robert Dannemiller

1978 James Dannemiller

1978 Anthony Peoples

1978 Michael Miller

1978 Marco Camacho

1978 Kevin Lilly

1979 Patrick Crane

1979 Jimmy Rendon

1980 Charles Dix

1980 Bill Meskill

1981 Gary McBee

1981 Eric Del Rose

1981 Joseph Ahr

1982 Javier Oliva

1982 William Sykes

1983 Don Tarrillion

1983 Roland Teneyuca 

1984 Charles Montemayor

1984 Gregory Crane, Jr. 

1985 Christopher Pettit

1985 Christopher Wayne Buley

1987 Marc Crane

1987 Kevin Cotton

1988 Brad Beckel

1988 Raul Perez III

1988 Julian Kozar

1988 Kevin Holloran

1991 Craig Beckel

1993 Adam David Lynd

1993 Charlyn Michele Grate Jones

1994 Bridget Lynn Reyes Shippey

1994 Amy Lynn Villegas De Los Santos

1996 Adrian Martinez

1996 Daniel Alvarez

1996 Eric Valadez

1997 Vanessa Gomez Becker

1997 Joel Franken Juvette

1998 David Alvarez

1998 Ryan Reese

2000 Eric Thomas Cavanaugh

2002 Andrea Pena-Kocian

2002 Marie Flores

2004 Dr. Renee Marie Ferro

2005 Megan Diaz

2005 Rush Meazell Hannigan

2006 Karissa E. Sanchez

2007 Brandi and Ryan Morkovsky

2013 Anna M Ng

2014 Veronica A Knisley

2014 Aimee R Ng

2015 Jeffrey E Cordes

2015 Roland Teneyuca 

2016 Andrew Z Ng

2017 Gabriella Teneyuca

2017 Daniel L Knisley

2018 Julia De Los Santos

2019 Nicholas Zeh

2019 Diego Aldrete

2020 Devin Grant

2021 Marcos Restrepo

2023 Dixon Sampson